Mmmmm… I want some M&M’s

After waking up this morning I promptly began the day with a Krispy Kreme donut. I then spent the next few hours before work screwing off and left myself no time to eat lunch before going in to work at 12:30.  It is now about 2:00pm, and as you might guess, I am starving.

About 5 minutes ago I found the solution to my problems… a huge glass jar of M&Ms sitting on the far corner of my desk. As I reached to grab it, I realized there is a post it note stuck to the top of the jar. It reads:

“Dave – Touch these and I’ll eat you.”

Nice.

Leave a Reply

