Tuesdays with Tyson – Jan. 29th, 2008

tyson2

It is time for another Tuesday with Tyson!

This week’s quote:

“I paid a worker at New York’s zoo to re-open it just for me and Robin (Mike’s wife). When we got to the gorilla cage there was 1 big silverback gorilla there just bullying all the other gorillas. They were all so powerful, but their eyes were like an innocent infant. I offered the attendant $10,000 to open the cage and let me smash that silverback’s snotbox! He declined.”

Yep, Mike is always looking out for the zoo animals that are getting bullied. What a guy!

Another quote, this time while speaking to a journalist:

“I want to throw down your kid and stomp on his testicles, and then you will know what it is like to experience waking up everyday as me. And only then will you feel my pain.”

Ouch… I’m not sure I want to feel his pain.

See you next week for more Tuesdays with Tyson!

Leave a Reply

