Tuesdays with Tyson – February 19, 2008

This week we have a little bit of a change-up in the form of a couple of quotes from Don King, one of Boxing’s greatest promoters:

“I can’t believe what I said about myself. What I said in my own private conversations with myself to an ESPN producer are my business, and I had no business saying them to someone else.”

Wow, hilarious.

And one of my favorite Don King quotes:

I can’t believe that having said what I said was interpreted as having been what I said when I said it, because I said it where I said it, when I said it, and who I said it to.

See you next week!

One Response to Tuesdays with Tyson – February 19, 2008

  1. fouledout says:

    pretty funny. but i like tyson’s quotes better. haha!

Leave a Reply

